Jump to content

IP False Positive? http://SquarzPies.com -


Recommended Posts

Website: http://SquarzPies.com


One of our customers emailed me indicating their using your antivirus software and get the following message when trying to access our website: "Malwarebytes Anti-Malware successfully blocked access to a potentially malicious website."

Can you help us uncover why our site is being blocked by your software?

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.