Jump to content

Is this a False Positive ?


Recommended Posts

I have been receiving a MB message for some time now indicating that this IP is being blocked, yet I am unable to determine the reason for this. TCPView gives no indication of any process associated with it and the message appears whether I have a browser running or not. I checked out that IP on a test PC and it returned www.national-anthems.net which appears to be hosted by WWW-INFINITIE-NET - Eonix Corporation. I am reluctant to ignore this IP, but the constant messages are annoying. Can you tell me please what to do next to resolve this issue. Is there a way I can look up IP's blocked by MB on my own? Access to your blocked list??


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.