Jump to content

Web Hosting Company Blocked by Malwarebytes


Recommended Posts

  • 4 months later...

I'm also here to mention is being reported as malicious. That IP is the host of strikeeverywhere.net, an NYC based Occupy Wall Street group. It's a little creepy when political sites are being blocked by your filter, even if I'm sure that was not the original intent.

Any reason why that IP address is being blocked?

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.