Jump to content

Recommended Posts

When I try to load the www.gomusicnow.com site, I get an outgoing 'blocked' with the above ( IP


Once, I did get the main page to load, but anything I did after that failed with the balloon pop-up.

Hopefully, I'm asking this question in the right place...

Is this site now infected with malicious activity?



Link to post
Share on other sites

This isn't an F/P I'm afraid. Ignoring the legality of this site, the range it's on is playing home to a plethora of malicious content, which is why it is blocked.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.