Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'user'.
Found 1 result
Hi, my client just gave me his laptop for basic repair. There is one issue though, when I want to remove the TEST account created there, it will, but after restart it's back. Same thing is, when I delete password for certain user, it will be deleted as long as I don't restart the computer. I tried clean boot + all the things listed here: https://www.sevenforums.com/tutorials/181036-user-account-delete.html + sfc /scannow + all MB products I don't have a clue what's going on and where are these users stored. I don't wanna reinstall that much. I alsto noticed, that when I set, after deleting that account, to restart computer into safe mode, the account stays deleted until next restart without it. Weirdest issue of all times, but something is pretty broken. Roman