Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'mac '.
Since Malwarebytes for Mac does not overwrite the old version (Malwarebytes Anti-Malware for Mac), you're left with two versions. If you uninstall the old version after installing the new one, will any needed components be removed? If so, does that mean you should uninstall the old version *before* installing the new one? Thank you!