Jump to content


Honorary Members
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About cooperator

  • Rank
    Advanced Member

Profile Information

  • Location
    people's Democratic Republic of Yemen
  1. Thanks a lot, What would you like to convey with saying You could unblock it now.... You mean I can unblock the website mentioned before.
  2. Thanks a lot, Which other websites, for instance, like that website, might Malware-bytes has blocked as Malware?
  3. Thanks a lot, Yes, but which other websites, for instance, like that website, might Malware-bytes block as Malware? Was website in prior saved in the database of Malware-bytes, so it was detected as malware and blocked.
  4. Hi Everyone! Why Malwarebytes has blocked "grupomissael.com" and suggested not to continue to this website. How did it know that? Malwarebytes www.malwarebytes.com -Log Details- Protection Event Date: 7/23/18 Protection Event Time: 4:07 AM Log File: c839747a-8e14-11e8-8387-68b599e07ea6.json Administrator: Yes -Software Information- Version: Components Version: 1.0.391 Update Package Version: 1.0.6011 License: Premium -System Information- OS: Windows 10 (Build 17134.167) CPU: x64 File System: NTFS User: System -Blocked Website D
  5. Yes, but before having it be closed, then you suggest to make a full scan with Malwarebytes Anti-Malware, and with Adware or some other removing utilities.
  6. Hi, Aura, Yes, I am still with you. But, no replies being posted since I think I have run out all suggestions. I had tried to mark it as a solved thread, but I didn't find any option.
  7. Thanks a lot, yes I now recognised that it is for another website. I don't remember that I use this Hotmail E-mail address of mine to publicly post somewhere. Anyway, how do you think to protect me from further phishing emails? I can now protect my Hotmail E-mail address from those phishing email websites saved my email in their databases?
  8. Thanks a lot, Aura Yes, but from where could that phishing email get my Hotmail E-mail? But, have you tried launching the URL to know that it leads to another website? If you have looked at the URL again, you will see it have MorganStanley, https://www.morganstanleyclientserv.com/2355-GK23/activate/5361507157OJS5
  9. Hi, This is the email message received to my Hotmail E-mail. I still don't do any action. I don't remember I have an account at this website(https://login.morganstanleyclientserv.com/) from which I was emailed to verify my details and reactivate my login. MorganStanley ClientServ (662TS) M
  10. Thanks a lot, I've emailed the Home Product Support agents, and I hope they will be replying to me. Also, do you not think they have a live chat session.(I've read in that page of Product Support "Currently only English speaking agents are available for Live Chat. We will translate non-English requests to the best of our ability." ) P.S. Have you had a look at my screen shot having the error code which faced me when trying to upgrade to the latest version of Malwarebytes. Also, I have NOT been faced with a problem activating my product when upgrading from vers
  11. Hi, My Malwarebytes version ( is licensed and activated well. Also, Database version is v2016.08,23. However, when trying updating the current version of Malwarebytes (, I was prompted with there is a new version of Malwarebytes, and then when I tried upgrading to the latest version of Malwarebytes, I was prompted with that "There is a problem with your license key" (screen shot below) Notice: when I installed my Anti-Malware_ Version, and activated it with the ID and key , and when I upgraded to version (2.
  12. Why does no one reply to me? Could anyone at this splendid forum take some of his precious time out to reply to my previous points to finish this matter?
  13. Could anyone at this splendid forum take some of his precious time out to reply to my previous points to finish this matter?
  14. Thanks a lot, Could you please go through my four points below, and reply to them? My problem with my computer and systme is that my computer system is very slow in response, and even when loading, it takes a long time to be settled , and even webpages sometiem get unrespoinnding, and sometimes takes a long time to be shown/ opened (in MS IE, FireFox, Google Chrome) while connected to internt to a braondband connection with a speed of 512Kbps. 1- I have not Yet proceeded with running fixdamage.exe since I noticed "Some user settings may be lost after applying this procedure. If you are no
  15. First of all: Thank you so much indeed for accepting my request with respect to reopening this related topic. Secondly: since I have been faced with the same issues discussed here, and when trying downloading 'FRST', and While the real protection of 'Microsoft Security Essentials' and 'Malwarebytes Anti-Malware' is disabled, When I run 'FIRST', it only took about 2 minutes, and then saved 'addition', and 'FRST' files . However, there are no entries which can be removed in the fixlist. There is no fixlist at all saved. So, what benefit is there from running FIRST as long as there are no en
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.