Jump to content

David Gerard

  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About David Gerard

  • Rank
    New Member
  1. I am told it's unblocked now. Thank you! If this one pops up again, I'm contactable at dgerard@gmail.com . That box is absolutely not supposed to be a source of toxic waste, and I will remove any I know about as absolutely soon as I do.
  2. I'm the person with the root prompt for the server at, which has a pile of sites on it. Every site is being flagged by your software as "potentially malicious sites". I couldn't spot any malware on known sites at a glance, and the sites aren't in stopbadware.org - could you please point me at what was being detected as "potentially malicious"? I have run ClamAV over the server. There are a few shock sites hosted on that IP - the famous lemonparty dot org and k-k-k dot com, for two. (I typed out those addresses so you won't accidentally click on them.) However, those are disconcer
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.