Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About TWS

  • Rank
    New Member
  1. Well as I said I am not surprised given the history associated with the site. Guess I'll just have to accept that unless Deposit File changes their sponsor that this site is verboten. Thanks for the answer.
  2. In attempting to get to www.depositfiles.com Malwarebytes block the malicious IP which results in the depositfile page not loading. Now having done some research on searchportal I expect I already know the answer but I thought I would still ask if this site is currently considered malicious or did bad past behaviour garner it this status? Seems strange that a site that gets so much usage would be a party to this type of malware? Thanks in advance.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.