Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Aleksander

  • Rank
    New Member
  1. Thank you fro your support. Best Alex
  2. Hi, What does it mean Guard Block? Is the website included in some "spam" websites list? PLease find a printscreen reported by one of our users as an attachement. Best Alex
  3. Dear all,Our users are reporting false positive block for:www.fertially.comvia malwarebytes software.I'm representing IVF Media Ltd, the owner of fertially.com website.The purpose of the website is to support infertile couples withknowledge sharedby fertility experts worldwide. It's one of our 5 websites, and we havenever had any problems like that.There is no scamming, spamming, pishing or any other malicious activity run viathis website, so please review the webiste.best regards,Aleksander
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.