Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited


0 Neutral
  1. Hi we were notified that the site had phishing thanks to your tool and others, we have since then deleted the files in question and we are ready to be rescanned and removed from your database blacklist. Thank you very much! the domain in question is nationalpeo.com
  2. Hello Malwarebytes, I previously reported this false positive via some other false positive submission form you have online somewhere. today while following up I found this forum, I hope this is the last place i need to report this. Can you please help us unblocking access to our site Vensure.com ? The site is not phishing or anything as such. Quterra at some point was false positiving the site, if your database for blocking follows them. then you need to update please your list as they have already removed us from their list.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.