Jump to content

HLBSN

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About HLBSN

  • Rank
    New Member
  1. Can't find a button to edit the post. What I mean by not fully wiping is I'm wiping only my C drive.
  2. How do I keep my subscription across a PC reset? I wasn't thinking when I did it, but I renewed my subscription just last week and now I'm worried it'll get lost if I wipe my PC, what with how it only works for one device. I've read some stuff about deactivating the key to move it to a new device, but apparently once you deactivate it on that device it can't be put back? I'm a bit confused whether my post-wipe PC will count as another device. I feel like it will, but I'm not wiping everything so I don't know.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.