Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About giroone

  • Rank
    New Member
  • Birthday 12/23/1992

Profile Information

  • Location

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Hello, http://www.parduoda.info Website blocked due to a suspicious top level domain (TLD) False positive?
  2. Website blocked due to a Trojan: http://www.vienaturis.lt/ False positive?
  3. Hi there, Website blocked due to a suspicious top level domain (TLD) www.websitechecker.cc False positive?
  4. No problem. Thanks! I hope you're ok
  5. When I am trying to download files from bowerbird.io, firefox malwarebytes plugin blocks it due to a suspicious download I think this one's a false-positive
  6. Browser plugin blocks website due to reputation, but virustotal doesn't show any warnings - https://www.virustotal.com/gui/url/652c655d42eeb95654c7f1342ed43b6a88baf83e2d29afb68ef9be8dfa06faaf/detection
  7. Browser plugin warns of trojan. But virustotal shows all is good - https://www.virustotal.com/gui/url/a44445a73cf164374625f2aee5449d7b60aca4cb65d24e6aef0e72b759eb9d47/detection
  8. Well, that makes sense
  9. Hello, fightclub.lt/forum seems to be clean - https://www.virustotal.com/gui/url/aecbea75266a6a01dd5c1253963c090c06f13aa3f18053dfdee51d0b33aebeb5/detection but browser plugin detects trojan.
  10. MalwareBytes detects a trojan, but Virustotal shows it's clean - https://www.virustotal.com/gui/domain/oldgamesitalia.net/detection False positive?
  11. giroone


    Hi guys, Could you please confirm that this is a false positive alert? I looked it up on VirusTotal, and it doesn't show anything like that: https://www.virustotal.com/gui/url/5ad69427a6901c1eee4461d33708586520594cb8392667fe1c56d9c49722b187/detection Thanks!
  12. giroone


    Thanks for your help!
  13. giroone


    Hello, I have been using this software called TumblRipper V3 which I have purchased a long time ago on this page - zark.be. Anyways, a few months ago I purchased a Malwarebytes Premium version and did a clean Windows 10 installation. After that, I went to zark.be and tried to download the software, but I received this warning: And I was a bit shocked because I have been using this software before without any problems. Could you guys confirm or deny that this software does contain any scam activity? Many thanks!
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.