Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About mctaguma

  • Rank
    New Member
  1. Hi, In reference to the below topic and links, I request that www.thedesigners.co.nz and thedesigners.co.nz be removed from your hphosts blacklist. Intention to remove was confirmed on August 2nd, but these domains remain blacklisted, as they have been since 17-07-2018. https://hosts-file.net/?s=www.thedesigners.co.nz https://hosts-file.net/?s=thedesigners.co.nz
  2. Hi, I've changed rDNS to 103-250-90-35.rdns.vetta.net.nz. Please accept my modification to request that www.thedesigners.co.nz and mail.thedesigners.co.nz be unblocked. Thanks! Matthew Vetta Online Ltd (AS64073)
  3. Hi, Thanks for your assessment of my request. RADb alerted me to this, and found on hphosts. Given the result of https://hosts-file.net/?s=, I believe you're correct in saying that removal of the FQDN's will resolve this issue. Thanks for your time. Matthew Vetta Online Ltd (AS64073)
  4. Hi all, This request is from Vetta Online, AS64073. A customer of ours was hosting malware (due to compromise) on, at thedesigners.co.nz and www.thedesigners.co.nz during the times in question, 17/07/2018 19:05:15 and 17/07/2018 19:10:02. This was reported to us last year, and was remediated promptly. I request that you remove from your list. Thanks, Matthew Vetta Online Ltd (AS64073)
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.