Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Peter4

  • Rank
    New Member
  1. It appears my website https://drevitalize.com is blocked again. This time due to false positive trojan. Please check the enclosed report.
  2. Hello, I am getting reports that my offical website at https://drevitalize.com was blocked due to Adware. This is a Wordpress website and the only additional thing that is included is the "Google tag manager". Please see the attached pdf file for more details. I am not even using any advertising on this website. Could you please review and check the website again? Any more information on why it was blocked would be useful too for the future. best reagrds, Piotr Ulaszewski https://drevitalize.com DRevitalize-adware.pdf
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.