Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by RND

  1. I only want to know that is it a legitimate site or is it a phishing site ??
  2. To download the screenshot, you can also visit https://drive.google.com/file/d/1EKFS0pRoGvMmwVsPDDLvmW_NkTeYwUXU/view?usp=sharing.
  3. I installed the Malwarebytes Firefox Extension (beta) but every time i open this link rebrand.ly/advancedir which leads to my website's link https://usefulsoftwaresritesh.blogspot.in/2018/02/hey-friends-today-i-am-writing-about-my.html?zx=ee0185d9b1870d66, Malwarebytes blocks it telling that it is a phishing website. Very bad experience. You can download the screenshot from https://transfer.pcloud.com/download.html?code=5ZFFam7Zlx0spK89OqfZEeaLZMU0SDCihREHg3UVTbyQeYJBlhjCy.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.