Jump to content

Grtalk

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Grtalk

  • Rank
    New Member
  1. I have a system update notification on my Lenovo Yoga Tab 3, but it looks different from previous ones. In addition to looking different, I get a warning message that going through with the update will delete all my files (like with a factory reset, I suppose). However, when I go to Settings and check for a system update the usual way, I get the same warning message. I know there's a fake system update virus going around, but wanted to confirm that this was indeed fake and find out how to remove it.
Back to top
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.