Jump to content

SouthernBuilder

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About SouthernBuilder

  • Rank
    New Member
  1. When upgrading to version 3, the license becomes "Trial." My licenses are "lifetime" and I have screenshots to substantiate that. When a manual re-license is attempted, a message appears that says that the maximum amount has been exceeded. I have attempted to upgrade to version 3 several times, and on multiple machines. My original purchase was multiple licenses to qualify for a "site license" as instructed by CleverBridge. When I made the original purchase, I was told that if I bought a over a certain number of licenses, that qualified as a "site license" and was recorded as su
Back to top
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.