Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About leo3487

  • Rank
    Advanced Member

Recent Profile Visitors

1,837 profile views
  1. Browser extension (as the block at this thread) only can exclude domains, no IP And if ask for the program MB Antimalware, you should exclude by domain. Exclude IP will allow you access to the culprit malicious site
  2. thanks Seem than @rakka was watching this thread and since my last post here #5 (or post #6 of @exile360) he whitelisted the straming server
  3. Still blocked the straming server
  4. Sorry for the typo, As I cant edit, here the url: https://inciclopedia.xyz
  5. Is an satire site Or in fact an Wikipedia-like satire
  6. please unlock the radio If someone at Malwarebytes understand spanish, watch this video https://www.youtube.com/embed/eeZzSFE5Qac?feature=oembed our president menaced the owner of a channel to change the editorial line and fire Roberto Navarro (the owner of the radio we are speaking here)
  7. or malwarebyts could add an exception
  8. Yes, and is what I did Of course I also want to be unlocked for other users, and if is possible, know why it was added. If well now is clear than no political motivated (by MB team) Maybe the problem is with inovanex, no the radio? If is that the case, can tell me if they have malicious files, to try contacrt them?
  9. Malwarebytes could unlock https://streamingradioplayer.inovanex.com Or just the straming of El Destape Radio https://streamingradioplayer.inovanex.com/s#/player-1#tema=5b9c050ea31df0f256e37d92&id=e32jdggnk&c=915ea9be2ec0f2d05b64bb43e1bab1f9e2beb1919ee1a678a9270c09c495730a&d=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
  10. I yet said Of course I can hear the radio when add the site to exceptions, also can hear it via Tunein app for Windows 10 or the radio's own app for android
  11. https://www.eldestapeweb.com/nota/el-destape-radio-fue-hackeado-desde-servidores-localizados-en-ee-uu--20197213240 if can read spanish, read this. And about than those ip are owned by Amazon doing a whois say: Source: whois.arin.net IP Address: Name: AT-88-Z Handle: NET-18-128-0-0-1 Registration Date: 29/06/18 Range: Org: Amazon Technologies Inc. Org Handle: AT-88-Z Address: 410 Terry Ave N. City: Seattle State/Province: WA Postal Code: 98109 Country: United States
  12. That also is why I think about Malwarebytes, as allowing the blocked url, no problems By the way I said than the DDoS attack was sponsored by our gov, as according the news where the radio owner (and its provider) clarify iti, give 2 IP from where came the attacks.... 2 Amazon servers (and no VPN or anonymous proxy) y I doubt a nood hacker can use a server owned by Amazon for a DDoS attack
  13. Except than is a Malwarebytes message Bloqueo.mp4
  14. Still block the streaming url Could be than the sources you use to block clickbait / fake news has political motivations? I admit than El Destape Radio is against our current goverment than is so right-wing, I suspect than some of the "academic" you use as source, heard that radio and disliked it
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.