Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About nickr54

  • Rank
    New Member
  1. Hi, I link to one of our suppliers http://pcsuk.biz/ from my site (https://clear-time.co.uk), it is for a legitimate UK software business, whose product my customers use and may need help from, so please can you whitelist http://pcsuk.biz/?
  2. PS - corrected link for one of the above https://clearcomputerhelp.co.uk/easytime/
  3. Hi Ron, https://Clear-Time.co.uk is one of our web-sites. If you look closer you should see that https://easytime.info redirects to https://clear-time.co.uk/easytime/?source=etinfo_Krystal - that page is the information page for our EasyTime product. Our company, Clear Systems Ltd, is closing down Thurs 31st Oct'19 - when that happens the redirect for https://easytime.info will be changed to point to https://easytimeinfo.wordpress.com which will have links to my personal https://clearcomputerhelp.co.uk site and https://github.com/nickr54/ClearSystemsEasyTime so that our ex-cus
  4. Hi, I use easytime.info as a convenient url for my customers to get to the correct page for product resources - it's getting hit by your .info TLD default block. Thanks for a great family of products. Nick Rogers.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.