Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About ExpatForum

  • Rank
    New Member
  1. Hi, The only ad network we use is Adsense. I have now blocked the associated domain via our Adsense account. I will also try and report this to Google. Can you tell at your end if it has now stopped being served after this block? Regards Bob
  2. Hi, just wondered if anyone has had a chance to look at this one yet? Thanks Bob
  3. Hi There, We are getting a few reports from our members that our fourm is causing warning messages on malwarebytes. The site address is: http://www.expatforum.com/expats/ The messages being reported are: We searched through all our systems and checked on other malware services and can't find any issues. Hence we are hoping this is a false positive and would appreciate it if someone could investigate this for us at your end. Many Thanks Bob
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.